Tourism Commission

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Name Term Expires
Address Phone
Andy Traxler (Chair)    137 E Mill Street  608-334-7883
Michael Thom (Vice-chair)    218 S Water Street  608-279-2200
Jenny Achterberg    328 Streeturges Street  608-692-6688
Kelly Crombie 442 S Lewis Street 920-915-3164
Bob O'Brion 143 E James Street 920-623-2499
Kal Patel 219 Industrial Drive 920-623-8800
Secretary:  Dave Carlson, City of Columbus, Economic Development Director, 920-623-5900
The Commission generally meets the 4th Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at Columbus City Hall.