Community Development Authority

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Name Term Expires
Address Phone
Michael Thom (Chair) 2017 218 S. Water St 608-279-2200
Matthew Kenney (Alder) 2019 151 N. Birdsey St 816-803-4810
Bill Reece 2020 910 Charles St 217-254-5147
Mike Meyers 2020 788 Warner St
Rolf Lang 2018 238 Sturges St 920-623-2038
Regan Hendrickson       608-417-9799
Secretary: City of Columbus, Economic Development Director, 920-623-5900
The Commission generally meets the 4th Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at Columbus City Hall.