Cable Television Commission

The Columbus Cable Commission provides public access programming and production and programming on public access channels as well as providing residents with a resource for communicating with their peers and elected representatives through video programming. The Cable Commission has 5 members. One member is a member of the Common Council, one member is appointed by the Columbus School Board, and the remaining three members are residents of the City of Columbus. The commission elects by majority vote of its members a chair, vice-chair and secretary at its meeting in June each year. 

The Cable Commission meets on the first Wednesday of each month.

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Name Term Expires
Amy Roelke Alder
Michael Ziegler School Liaison
Adam Pulver 2024
Paul Pyfferoen 2025
Lisa Famularo 2026