Ethics Committee

The Ethics Committee is generally made up of the Mayor and all members of the City Council. If a complaint involves one of the members, then a citizen member is temporarily appointed. 

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Name Position
Joe Hammer Mayor
Ian Gray Alder - District 1
Sara Motiff Alder - District 1
Adam Steiner Alder - District 2
Trina Reid Alder - District 2
Amy Roelke Alder - District 3
Molly Finkler Alder - District 3